You can make changes to your SLURP rare subscription anytime in your account. Changes include modifying the subscription (namely changing the grind/brewing method) or cancelling the subscription. 

Please note that at this time pausing the subscription is treated the same way as a cancellation due to limited availability of coffee. If you decide to suspend your SLURP rare subscription, it will be cancelled and you will lose your spot on the waiting list.

Cancelling the subscription won’t automatically add you to the waiting list. If you would like to sign up for SLURP rare again, please join the waiting list again.

Did this answer your question?