Sign in to your own account.
You should see your dashboard (on mobile scroll down).
Click on "Suspend" on the subscription that you want to put on hold.
After suspending your subscription your subscription won't be charged and no coffee will be sent to roasting.
Please note that any coffees that have already been charged will still be delivered. Subscriptions renew always 14 days before the next delivery.
Re-activating your subscription
Please find the instructions on how to reactivate your subscription here.